• Best Staff Award 2008, for best staff of the office of the Director General/CEO, NIPRD, Idu Abuja.
  • Scholarship Award (1991), best 300L student in Biochemistry, University of Benin Benin city.

Latest Articles.


Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.